Current Committee

Home / Membership / Current Committee

PHOTO

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

  Muhammad Syazwan bin S. M. Salim President president@kuamuniti.com
  Hanis Hazirah Ismail Vice President deputypresident@kuamuniti.com
  Ahmad Syafiq bin Ra’aid Corporate Relation Director corporaterelation@kuamuniti.com
  Nuur Fhatin Najwa Abdullah Secretary secretary@kuamuniti.com
  Wan Hazmie Juzaili bin Wan Abd Halim Vice Secretary secretary@kuamuniti.com
  Muhammad Naufal Mohd Hanif Treasurer treasurer@kuamuniti.com
  Mohd Hir Khawarizmi bin Md Hir Effendy Liaison Director liaison@kuamuniti.com
  Muhammad Redza bin Roslan Media and Promotion Director media@kuamuniti.com
  Faiq Safwan bin Mohd Fazli Technology Director technology@kuamuniti.com
  Muhammad Irfan Haziq bin Md Zam Social and Welfare Director welfare@kuamuniti.com
  Nur Anis Nadhirah binti Zeinuddin Spiritual Director spiritual@kuamuniti.com
  Mohd Aqil Afiq bin Nokman Cultural Director cultural@kuamuniti.com
  Najihah Asyyiqin Marzuki Cultural Director cultural@kuamuniti.com
  Farihin Afini Abdul Muthalib Education Director education@kuamuniti.com
  Aizam Alif Bin Suhaimi Sports Director sports@kuamuniti.com