2017

Home / Membership / 2017
 Name PositionEmail
Muhammad Syazwan bin S M SalimPresidentpresident@kuamuniti.com
Hanis Hazirah IsmailVice Presidentdeputypresident@kuamuniti.com
Nuur Fhatin Najwa AbdullahSecretarysecretary@kuamuniti.com
Wan Hazmie Juzaili bin Wan Abd HalimVice Secretarysecretary@kuamuniti.com
Muhammad Naufal Mohd HanifTreasurertreasurer@kuamuniti.com
Ahmad Syafiq bin Ra'aidCorporate Relation Directorcorporaterelation@kuamuniti.com
Mohd Hir Khawarizmi bin Md Hir EffendyLiaison Directorliaison@kuamuniti.com
Muhammad Redza bin RoslanMedia and Promotion Directormedia@kuamuniti.com
Faiq Safwan bin Mohd FazliTechnology Directortechnology@kuamuniti.com
Muhammad Irfan Haziq bin Md ZamSocial and Welfare Directorwelfare@kuamuniti.com
Nur Anis Nadhirah binti ZeinuddinSpiritual Directorspiritual@kuamuniti.com
Mohd Aqil Afiq bin NokmanCultural Directorcultural@kuamuniti.com
Najihah Asyyiqin MarzukiCultural Directorcultural@kuamuniti.com
Farihin Afini Abdul MuthalibEducation Directoreducation@kuamuniti.com
Aizam Alif bin SuhaimiSports Directorsports@kuamuniti.com