2016

Home / Membership / 2016

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

PHOTO NAME UNIVERSITY COURSE EMAIL
president Muhamad Syahiddin bin Muhamad Zamri

President

RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) president@kuamuniti.com
Wan-Ju Wan Hazmie Juzaili bin Wan Abd. Halim

Secretary

RMIT University secretary@kuamuniti.com
naufal Muhammad Naufal Mohd Hanif
General Treasurer
RMIT University treasurer@kuamuniti.com
talhah Mohamad Talhah bin Mohd Salmi
Liaison Director
University of Melbourne
liaison@kuamuniti.com
fathi Wan MD Fathi bin Wan MD Jalal Azmi
Corporate Relation Director
University of Melbourne corporaterelation@kuamuniti.com
gue Wan Lily Aisyah Mazlan
Media and Promotion Director
RMIT University Bachelor of Chemical Engineering media@kuamuniti.com

 

SUPREME COMMITTEE

 

PHOTO NAME UNIVERSITY COURSE EMAIL
syasya Nursyafiqah Suhaimi
Chief of Education Bureau
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) education@kuamuniti.com
khalis 2 Aimran Khalis
Chief of Technology Bureau
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) technology@kuamuniti.com
sofiyya Sofiyya Sabri
Chief of Cultural Bureau
Monash University cultural@kuamuniti.com
boted Aqilah Najwa binti Kamal
Chief of Welfare Bureau
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Mechatronics) cultural@kuamuniti.com
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Yusman Termizi
Chief of Sports Bureau
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) sports@kuamuniti.com
ASILAH Asilah Arifen

Chief of Spiritual Bureau

University of Melbourne spiritual@kuamuniti.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *