2014

Home / Membership / 2014

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
1554509_267703026714568_1322575369_n Wan Adam Wan Kamaruddin president@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Marketing RMIT University

Deputy President

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
665636_10151131448158720_910940659_o Aiman Haziq Zainuddin deputypresident@kuamuniti.com
Bachelor of Business and Commerce Monash University

Secretary

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
1064583_10151543525649087_2016134080_o Ainil Shahira Sarpan
Chief Secretary
secretary@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Commerce University of Melbourne

Treasurer

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
999174_10201314375728859_386294236_n Najwa Zam Zam
General Treasurer
treasurer@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Business Monash University
555327_10200861476803748_444090268_n Tengku Fatin Huwaina Tengku Farok Husin
Vice Treasurer
treasurer@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Commerce Monash University

Liaison Director

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
255204_10151861251080068_2142366294_n Mohamed Fariq Mohamed Rithuan liaison@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering RMIT University

Corporate Relation
Director

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
 1090642_176292432550982_1042945027_o
Zafirah Najmuddin corporaterelation@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Social Science RMIT University

Media & Promotion
Director

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
IMG_3691 Muhammad Nabil Irfan Abdullah media@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering RMIT University

SUPREME COMMITTEE

 

Education Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
IMG_4307 Puteri Faten Fatehah Megad M. Nizar
Chief
education@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Science Biotechnology
University of Melbourne
vacant Vacant
Deputy Chief
education@kuamuniti.com

Technology Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
photo Nuraishah Sofia Hamshi Mohamed Fatmi
Chief
technology@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Commerce University of Melbourne
vacant Vacant
Deputy Chief
technology@kuamuniti.com

Cultural Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
980574_10151876823468891_85263823_o Filzah Razak
Chief
cultural@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Commerce University of Melbourne
vacant Vacant
Deputy Chief
cultural@kuamuniti.com

Sports Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
1270542_722598964424238_2115856140_o Ahmad Syuwari Mohamed
Chief
sports@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Commerce University of Melbourne
vacant Vacant
Deputy Chief
sports@kuamuniti.com

Spiritual Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
1120009_10201408652732174_764582952_o Tihani Batrisyia Mohamad 
Chief
spiritual@kuamuniti.com  Bachelor of Business Monash University
IMG_8897 Nurhanin Irdina Abdul Razak
Deputy Chief
spiritual@kuamuniti.com  Bachelor of Business Monash University

Welfare Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
1146732_10151708749174317_186575541_n Anis Nabilla Abdul Razak
Chief
welfare@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Business Monash University
 vacant Vacant 
Deputy
Chief
welfare@kuamuniti.com

General Advisor

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
1618691_10152065812635939_529999376_n Nur Azzah Che Khalid info@kuamuniti.com Master of Environment University of Melbourne

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *