2013

Home / Membership / 2013

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Mohamad Syahir Mohamad Zaini president@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering (Network Engineering) RMIT
University

Deputy President

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Wan Adam Wan Kamaruddin deputypresident@kuamuniti.com
Bachelor of Marketing RMIT University

Secretary

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Amir Izzuwan Adnan
Chief Secretary
secretary@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering (Aerospace Engineering) RMIT
University
Fatin Thahirah Abdul Karim
Vice Secretary
secretary@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Commerce (Finance) Swinburne University

Treasurer

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Muhammad Rizal Shamsudin
General Treasurer
treasurer@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical Engineering) The
University of Melbourne
Nurzulyana Kamaruddin
Vice Secretary
treasurer@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Arts (International Relations & Spanish)
Monash University

Liason Director

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Aiman Haziq Bin Zainuddin liaison@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Business and Commerce (Accounting, Finance
& Macroeconomics) Monash University

Corporate Relation
Director

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Abdul Majid Nazli corporaterelation@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering (Aerospace Engineering) Monash
University

Media & Promotion
Director

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Ahmad Amir Fikri Bin Rosli media@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Infrastructure
Engineering) RMIT University

SUPREME COMMITTEE

 

Education Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Zafirah Najmuddin
Chief
education@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Social Science (Legal and Dispute Studies) The
University of Melbourne
Muhamad Zulhusni Abdul Wahab
Deputy
Chief
education@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Biomedicine (Biotechnology) University of
Melbourne

Technology Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Abdul Aziz Chaiti
Chief
technology@kuamuniti.com Master of Business Administration (IT) RMIT University
Vacant
Deputy Chief
technology@kuamuniti.com

Cultural Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Mohamed Fariq Mohamed Rithuan
Chief
cultural@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) RMIT
University
Wan Nur Shairah binti Omar
Deputy
Chief
cultural@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Accountancy RMIT University

Sports Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Wan Abdul Muiz
Chief
sports@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting & Finance) University
of Melbourne
Najwa Zam Zam
Deputy Chief
sports@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Accountancy Monash University

Spiritual Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Vacant
Chief
spiritual@kuamuniti.com
Vacant
Deputy Chief
spiritual@kuamuniti.com

Welfare Bureau

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Nur Alia Ajeerah Azimi
Chief
welfare@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of International Relations Monash University
 vacant Vacant 
Deputy
Chief
welfare@kuamuniti.com

General Advisor

NAME EMAIL COURSE & UNIVERSITY
Alia Illana Zaba info@kuamuniti.com Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical Engineering) Monash
University

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *