2012

Home / Membership / 2012
PHOTO NAME UNIVERSITY COURSE EMAIL
Mohd Hazwan Mohd Hairollah
President
University of Melbourne Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) president@kuamuniti.com
Izzat Razali
Vice President
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) vicepresident@kuamuniti.com
Tengku Azrai Redza Tengku Azahari
Secretary
University of Melbourne Bachelor of Engineering (Civil Engineering) secretary@kuamuniti.com
Razlyn Aimy Abdul Razak
Vice Secretary
University of Melbourne Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) secretary@kuamuniti.com
Irwan Fikri Hamzah
Treasurer
University of Melbourne Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting) treasurer@kuamuniti.com
An-nuura Nasuha Rasnatrazyia
Liaison Officer
Monash University Bachelor of business (marketing and management) info@kuamuniti.com
Mohamad Syahir Mohamad Zaini
Education Officer
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Network Engineering) education@kuamuniti.com
Al-Aliff Kamal
Sports Officer
Monash University Bachelor of Business sports@kuamuniti.com
Alia Illana Zaba
Cultural and Arts Officer
Monash University Bachelor of engineering (chemical engineering) cultural@kuamuniti.com
Ariff Omar
Welfare Officer
Monash University Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting & Finance) welfare@kuamuniti.com
Asyraf Khalid
Sponsorship Officer
RMIT University Bachelor sponsorship@kuamuniti.com
Irfan Anhar
Media Officer
University of Melbourne Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical Engineering) media@kuamuniti.com
Wan Adam Wan Kamaruddin
Marketing & Promotion Officer
RMIT University Bachelor of business (Marketing) activities@kuamuniti.com
Abdul Majid Nazli
Religious Officer
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Aerospace) religious@kuamuniti.com
Amir Izzuwan Adnan
IT Officer
RMIT University Bachelor of Engineering (Aerospace) it@kuamuniti.com
Aishah Suhaidi
Advisor
Monash University Master of Business (Information Technology) aishah.suhaidi@hotmail.com
Azrina Iqbal
Advisor
azrina09@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *